Conference Participants

Count Of participants : 34

# Name Company Job Title E-Mail Address Phone Country
1 xzusaymennhcddpGP Linksyspnf REG amerilogisticsllc@gmail.com 87719829121 Australia
2 Osama Abdeen Abu Dhabi National Takaful Co. P.S.C CEO Osama.Abdeen@takaful.ae 0506391396 United Arab Emirates
3 Osama Hani Alam Aldeen Abu Dhabi National Takaful Co. P.S.C Senior Manager- Medical Underwriting Osama.Aldeen@takaful.ae 0502876495 United Arab Emirates
4 Nazih Haidar Abu Dhabi National Takaful Co. P.S.C Deputy CEO Nazih@takaful.ae 0504430871 United Arab Emirates
5 Antoine Abou Jaoude Al Ittihad Al Watani General Manager antoine.aboujaoude@unic-aiaw.com 042106800 United Arab Emirates
6 Naji Nakhle AL Ittihad Al Watani Senior Medical Underwriting Manager naji.nakhle@unic-aiaw.com 042106800 United Arab Emirates
7 MICHEL KHAIRALLAH AXIS CAPITAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER michel.khairallah@axiscapital.com 044019237 United Arab Emirates
8 Christian Romieh Axis Reinsurance (DIFC) Limited Senior Executive Officer christian.romieh@axiscapital.com +97144019236 United Arab Emirates
9 Neeru Cigna Head of Marketing - Government Solutions neeru.dhawan@cigna.com 0586381111 United Arab Emirates
10 Monalisa Dey Cigna Insurance management Services( DIFC) LTD, Distribution leader-Europe, Middle East & Africa. Cigna Government Solutions monalisa.dey@cigna.com 045613878 United Arab Emirates
11 Sandeept Jain DAR AL TAKAFUL VP- Medical & Actuary Sjain@dat.ae 043041604 United Arab Emirates
12 A.R. Srinivasan DAR AL TAKAFUL CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER A.Srinivasan@dat.ae 043041602 United Arab Emirates
13 Inshar Moideen DAR AL TAKAFUL Deputy Head- Medical IMoideen@dat.ae 043041697 United Arab Emirates
14 Hasnain Rashid Dubai National Insurance & Reinsurance Company Manager-Medical hasnain@dnirc.com +97142956700 United Arab Emirates
15 Dr. Shadi Shadid Insruance House Sr. Manager – Health Insurance Claims shadi.shadid@insurancehouse.ae 024934708 United Arab Emirates
16 MEHERDAD FAQIHI IRAN INSURANCE COMPANY ASST. GENERAL MANAGER alice@bimehir.ae 0097142214747 United Arab Emirates
17 SAMIRA FAROUQI IRAN INSURANCE COMPANY CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER zahra@bimehir.ae 0097142214747 United Arab Emirates
18 Mohammad Omar Mohammad Mustafa MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC General Manager MMustafa@mednet.com 043900710 United Arab Emirates
19 Dr. Mona Attallah MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC Medical Manager mattallah@mednet.com 043900745 United Arab Emirates
20 Dr. Shazia Qaiser MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC Claims Manager sqaiser@mednet.com 043900719 United Arab Emirates
21 Hibah Safwan MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC Network Assistant Manager HSafwan@mednet.com 043758971 United Arab Emirates
22 Rami Abou Chacra MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC Commercial Assistant Manager RChacra@mednet.com 045687308 United Arab Emirates
23 Sreekant Shetty MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC Commercial Manager SShetty@mednet.com 043900160 United Arab Emirates
24 Axel Tettenborn MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC Head of Operations MEA ATettenborn@mednet.com 0503450809 United Arab Emirates
25 Dr. Mohamed Kadry MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC Medical Project Manager MKadry@mednet.com 0501016956 United Arab Emirates
26 Joy Maurice Ghazar MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC Project Manager JGhazar@mednet.com 0504347415 United Arab Emirates
27 Surandar Jesrani MMJS Consulting Managing Partner & CEO surandar@mmjs.co 97142762233 United Arab Emirates
28 Suliman Manla Osman National Takaful Watania Head of Medical Suliman.Osman@watania.ae 026138801 United Arab Emirates
29 Kalyan Gudavalli National Takaful Watania Manger - Medical Claims kalyan.gudavalli@watania.ae 026138801 United Arab Emirates
30 Jihad Francis NEXtCARE Claims Management LLC Chief Business Development Officer sharon.rosales@nextcarehealth.com 042708441 United Arab Emirates
31 Sandhya Divakaran Niche Publishers Deputy Editor sandhya@nichepublishers.me 044232877 United Arab Emirates
32 Wissam Khalifeh Orient Insurance PJSC Executive Vice President - Medical wissam.khalifeh@alfuttaim.com +97142531403 United Arab Emirates
33 GEORGES CHIDIAC SAUDI ARABIAN INSURANCE COMPANY SENIOR VP & GENERAL MANAGER GCHIDIAC@SAICOHEALTH.COM +97142752400 United Arab Emirates
34 Mahmoud Shalab Union Insurance Senior Vice President - Head of Health Department maya.a@unioninsurance.ae 043787741 United Arab Emirates