Conference Participants

Count Of participants : 67

# Name Company Job Title E-Mail Address Phone Country
1 ALI AAFIYA MEDICAL BILLING SERVICES CEO alizaidi@aafiya.ae 05591785810 United Arab Emirates
2 Abdulla Al Nuaimi Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company EVP-Shared Services a.alnuaimi@adnic.ae 0097124080403 United Arab Emirates
3 Dana Hudairi Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC) Senior Manager- Marketing d.hudairi@adnic.ae 024080419 United Arab Emirates
4 Laeeque Ahmed Shrieff Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC) Vice President - Underwriting (Medical), Underwriting (Consumer Lines) l.ahmed@adnic.ae 024080120 United Arab Emirates
5 Smita Rai Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC) Vice President - Claims (Medical, Life, Travel, & Personal Accident), Consumer Lines Claims s.rai@adnic.ae 024080450 United Arab Emirates
6 Zaki Nayyar Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC) Assistant Manager - UW (Medical) z.nayyar@adnic.ae 045154803 United Arab Emirates
7 Osama Abdeen Abu Dhabi National Takaful Co. P.S.C CEO Osama.Abdeen@takaful.ae 0506391396 United Arab Emirates
8 Osama Hani Alam Aldeen Abu Dhabi National Takaful Co. P.S.C Senior Manager- Medical Underwriting Osama.Aldeen@takaful.ae 0502876495 United Arab Emirates
9 Nazih Haidar Abu Dhabi National Takaful Co. P.S.C Deputy CEO Nazih@takaful.ae 0504430871 United Arab Emirates
10 Muhammad Salman Chaudhry Adamjee Insurance Company Country Head Salman.Chaudhary@adamjeeinsurance.com +97142752302 United Arab Emirates
11 Yousuf Amin ADNIC Executive Vice President Consumer Lines Claims, Engineering Services & Operations y.amin@adnic.ae +97124080661 United Arab Emirates
12 Nabil Z. Al Shanawani Al Buhaira National Insurance Co. Assistant General Manager - Life & Medical nabil@albuhaira.com 065117401 United Arab Emirates
13 Antoine Abou Jaoude Al Ittihad Al Watani General Manager antoine.aboujaoude@unic-aiaw.com 042106800 United Arab Emirates
14 Naji Nakhle AL Ittihad Al Watani Senior Medical Underwriting Manager naji.nakhle@unic-aiaw.com 042106800 United Arab Emirates
15 Carole Khalifé-Chammas Al-Futtaim Willis Co. LLC General Manager - Strategy & PMO Carole.Khalife@WillisTowersWatson.com 043760267 United Arab Emirates
16 Sona Powar AXA Insurance (Gulf) Senior Operational & Regulatory Risk Control Manager sona.powar@axa-gulf.com +97144476344 United Arab Emirates
17 Laura Gerstein AXA Insurance (Gulf) Chief Employee Benefits Officer laura.gerstein@axa-gulf.com +97144476388 United Arab Emirates
18 Dr. Sherif A. Mahmoud AXA Insurance (Gulf) Head of EB Services & Retention Sherif.Mahmoud@axa-gulf.com +97144476344 United Arab Emirates
19 Issam Mouslimani AXA Insurance (Gulf) B.S.C. (c) Director-Regional Regulatory and Business Affairs issam.mouslimani@axa-gulf.com 040000000 United Arab Emirates
20 MICHEL KHAIRALLAH AXIS CAPITAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER michel.khairallah@axiscapital.com 044019237 United Arab Emirates
21 Christian Romieh Axis Reinsurance (DIFC) Limited Senior Executive Officer christian.romieh@axiscapital.com +97144019236 United Arab Emirates
22 Neeru Cigna Head of Marketing - Government Solutions neeru.dhawan@cigna.com 0586381111 United Arab Emirates
23 Monalisa Dey Cigna Insurance management Services( DIFC) LTD, Distribution leader-Europe, Middle East & Africa. Cigna Government Solutions monalisa.dey@cigna.com 045613878 United Arab Emirates
24 Dr. Hazem Al Madi Cogent Insurance Brokers Limited Partner / Managing Director hazem.almadi@cogentme.com 043617889 United Arab Emirates
25 Sandeept Jain DAR AL TAKAFUL VP- Medical & Actuary Sjain@dat.ae 043041604 United Arab Emirates
26 A.R. Srinivasan DAR AL TAKAFUL CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER A.Srinivasan@dat.ae 043041602 United Arab Emirates
27 Inshar Moideen DAR AL TAKAFUL Deputy Head- Medical IMoideen@dat.ae 043041697 United Arab Emirates
28 Dr Sara Al Dallal Dubai Health Authority Senior health service specialist saaaldallal@dha.gov.ae 045024150 United Arab Emirates
29 Hasnain Rashid Dubai National Insurance & Reinsurance Company Manager-Medical hasnain@dnirc.com +97142956700 United Arab Emirates
30 ERWIN OHENA EMIRATES INSURANCE COMPANY PSC Deputy Manager - Life & Medical Department eohena@eminsco.com 026981533 United Arab Emirates
31 ebtesam mohmmed alameri incurance athurity 0000000000 e.alameri@ia.gov.ae 02499106 United Arab Emirates
32 dr ismail elsayed insaurace authorty ligal advisor ismail.elsayed@ia.gov.ae 024990229 United Arab Emirates
33 Dr. Shadi Shadid Insruance House Sr. Manager – Health Insurance Claims shadi.shadid@insurancehouse.ae 024934708 United Arab Emirates
34 yousif Insurance authority Assistant Legal Researcher yousif.alnaqbi@ia.gov.ae 024990193 United Arab Emirates
35 Mohamed Elgengihy Insurance Authority Legal Advisor melgengihy@ia.gov.ae 024990175 United Arab Emirates
36 abeer insurance Authourity legal researcher a.alnaqbi@ia.gov.ae 024990185 United Arab Emirates
37 MEHERDAD FAQIHI IRAN INSURANCE COMPANY ASST. GENERAL MANAGER alice@bimehir.ae 0097142214747 United Arab Emirates
38 SAMIRA FAROUQI IRAN INSURANCE COMPANY CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER zahra@bimehir.ae 0097142214747 United Arab Emirates
39 Mohammad Omar Mohammad Mustafa MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC General Manager MMustafa@mednet.com 043900710 United Arab Emirates
40 Dr. Mona Attallah MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC Medical Manager mattallah@mednet.com 043900745 United Arab Emirates
41 Dr. Shazia Qaiser MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC Claims Manager sqaiser@mednet.com 043900719 United Arab Emirates
42 Hibah Safwan MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC Network Assistant Manager HSafwan@mednet.com 043758971 United Arab Emirates
43 Rami Abou Chacra MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC Commercial Assistant Manager RChacra@mednet.com 045687308 United Arab Emirates
44 Sreekant Shetty MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC Commercial Manager SShetty@mednet.com 043900160 United Arab Emirates
45 Axel Tettenborn MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC Head of Operations MEA ATettenborn@mednet.com 0503450809 United Arab Emirates
46 Dr. Mohamed Kadry MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC Medical Project Manager MKadry@mednet.com 0501016956 United Arab Emirates
47 Joy Maurice Ghazar MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC Project Manager JGhazar@mednet.com 0504347415 United Arab Emirates
48 Dr. Amin ministry of health and prevention Assistant under secretary of Public Health policy and licensing sector - MOHAP alamiriamin@mohap.gov.ae 0507253540 United Arab Emirates
49 Dr.Naima Saleh Mirdif Center for Physiotherapy & Rehabilitation Director Mirdif Center for Physiotherapy & Rehabilitation Chairperson of Scientific Committee-Emirates Physiotherapy Society naeemasaleh@gmail.com 042559297 United Arab Emirates
50 Myra Rodrigues MMJS Consulting Manager - Client support myra@mmjs.co 042762233 United Arab Emirates
51 Jikku Luke MMJS Consulting Senior Manager luke@mmjs.co 042762233 United Arab Emirates
52 Surandar Jesrani MMJS Consulting Managing Partner & CEO surandar@mmjs.co 97142762233 United Arab Emirates
53 Dr. Nabil A Amin National General Insurance Company (PSC) Senior Manager - Medical Claims and Network nabil@ngiuae.com 0097142115800 United Arab Emirates
54 Hamad Abdullah Al Mehyas National Health Insurance Company - Daman Deputy CEO Hamad.AlMehyas@damanhealth.ae 026145400 United Arab Emirates
55 Suliman Manla Osman National Takaful Watania Head of Medical Suliman.Osman@watania.ae 026138801 United Arab Emirates
56 Kalyan Gudavalli National Takaful Watania Manger - Medical Claims kalyan.gudavalli@watania.ae 026138801 United Arab Emirates
57 Ramy Fouda Netcetera Director Sales and Business Development ramy.fouda@netcetera.com 044456982 United Arab Emirates
58 Jihad Francis NEXtCARE Claims Management LLC Chief Business Development Officer sharon.rosales@nextcarehealth.com 042708441 United Arab Emirates
59 Sandhya Divakaran Niche Publishers Deputy Editor sandhya@nichepublishers.me 044232877 United Arab Emirates
60 Wissam Khalifeh Orient Insurance PJSC Executive Vice President - Medical wissam.khalifeh@alfuttaim.com +97142531403 United Arab Emirates
61 DR. RAIHAN SHEIKH QATAR INSURANCE COMPANY OPERATIONS MANAGER raihan@qicuae.com 00971504565104 United Arab Emirates
62 SUNRAJ K R QATAR INSURANCE COMPANY UNDERWRITING MANAGER sunraj.kr@qicuae.com 00971565052808 United Arab Emirates
63 KAROONA DEMBLA QATAR INSURANCE COMPANY SENIOR OPERATIONS MANAGER karoona@qicuae.com 00971506406994 United Arab Emirates
64 GEORGES CHIDIAC SAUDI ARABIAN INSURANCE COMPANY SENIOR VP & GENERAL MANAGER GCHIDIAC@SAICOHEALTH.COM +97142752400 United Arab Emirates
65 Yazan Taha Actuaries & Consultants Principal yazan@tahaconsulting.com +97143570474 United Arab Emirates
66 Mahmoud Shalab Union Insurance Senior Vice President - Head of Health Department maya.a@unioninsurance.ae 043787741 United Arab Emirates
67 MAROUN MOUSSALLEM AL MORAKEN AL TAAMINI GENERAL MANAGER am@almorakebgroup.com 009619210929 Lebanon