Conference Participants

Count Of participants : 171

# Name Company Job Title E-Mail Address Phone Country
1 szusaymevmqrcsaGP Businesskal REG juliagocke@yahoo.com 82357682914 British Indian Ocean Territory
2 xvusaymepteqdosGP Squierlve REG bannerman_jane@yahoo.com 88187713535 Armenia
3 zzusafmegtgvckgGP Juicerbvs REG bigbrocory68@gmail.com 81339513747 Albania
4 Dr Michael Bitzer Air Alliance Group Chairman bitzerjm@yahoo.com 00491737569639 Germany
5 zwusaymeznazdfyGP Beaterrei REG michael.khoury15@hotmail.com 84147174472 Iceland
6 xvusaymejmsdcewGP Portablegzh REG accounting@gbec-inc.com 87871355453 Iran
7 xwusaymehmiazxhGP Yamahaywf REG danastack18@gmail.com 87136288213 Uruguay
8 ALI AAFIYA MEDICAL BILLING SERVICES CEO alizaidi@aafiya.ae 05591785810 United Arab Emirates
9 Subhi Ali Khattab ABNIC Assistant Manager - Medical Department subhi83@gmail.com 0097165117499 United Arab Emirates
10 Abdulla Al Nuaimi Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company EVP-Shared Services a.alnuaimi@adnic.ae 0097124080403 United Arab Emirates
11 Dana Hudairi Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC) Senior Manager- Marketing d.hudairi@adnic.ae 024080419 United Arab Emirates
12 Laeeque Ahmed Shrieff Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC) Vice President - Underwriting (Medical), Underwriting (Consumer Lines) l.ahmed@adnic.ae 024080120 United Arab Emirates
13 Smita Rai Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC) Vice President - Claims (Medical, Life, Travel, & Personal Accident), Consumer Lines Claims s.rai@adnic.ae 024080450 United Arab Emirates
14 Zaki Nayyar Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC) Assistant Manager - UW (Medical) z.nayyar@adnic.ae 045154803 United Arab Emirates
15 Osama Abdeen Abu Dhabi National Takaful Co. P.S.C CEO Osama.Abdeen@takaful.ae 0506391396 United Arab Emirates
16 Osama Hani Alam Aldeen Abu Dhabi National Takaful Co. P.S.C Senior Manager- Medical Underwriting Osama.Aldeen@takaful.ae 0502876495 United Arab Emirates
17 Nazih Haidar Abu Dhabi National Takaful Co. P.S.C Deputy CEO Nazih@takaful.ae 0504430871 United Arab Emirates
18 Omar Fikree Abu Dhabi Telemedicine Centre CEO ofikree@mubadala.ae 552008552 United Arab Emirates
19 majid almageni Abu Dhabi Telemedicine Company Business Development Manager malmageni@telemed.ae 0585808808 United Arab Emirates
20 Muhammad Salman Chaudhry Adamjee Insurance Company Country Head Salman.Chaudhary@adamjeeinsurance.com +97142752302 United Arab Emirates
21 Hassan Al Khuwaildi ADNIC Senior Manager - Corporate Communications h.alkhuwaildi@adnic.ae 024080421 United Arab Emirates
22 Yousuf Amin ADNIC Executive Vice President Consumer Lines Claims, Engineering Services & Operations y.amin@adnic.ae +97124080661 United Arab Emirates
23 David Healy Aetna International CEO - EMEA HealyD@AETNA.com 044387500 United Arab Emirates
24 Joe Hawayek Aetna International Director – Population Health Joe.Hawayek@aetna.com 044387500 United Arab Emirates
25 Balaji Narayan Aetna International Compliance & AML Director -MEA NarayanB@AETNA.com 044387500 United Arab Emirates
26 MALIHA ENAM AL AIN AHLIA INSURANCE CO PSC MANAGER LIFE DEPATMENT maliha@alaininsurance.com 0097126119962 United Arab Emirates
27 Nabil Z. Al Shanawani Al Buhaira National Insurance Co. Assistant General Manager - Life & Medical nabil@albuhaira.com 065117401 United Arab Emirates
28 Antoine Abou Jaoude Al Ittihad Al Watani General Manager antoine.aboujaoude@unic-aiaw.com 042106800 United Arab Emirates
29 Naji Nakhle AL Ittihad Al Watani Senior Medical Underwriting Manager naji.nakhle@unic-aiaw.com 042106800 United Arab Emirates
30 Carole Khalifé-Chammas Al-Futtaim Willis Co. LLC General Manager - Strategy & PMO Carole.Khalife@WillisTowersWatson.com 043760267 United Arab Emirates
31 Razaullah Siddiqui Arabian Healthcare Group CEO raza.s@rakhospital.com 0529909443 United Arab Emirates
32 Anessa Jandali Arabian Healthcare Group Corporate Relations Manager anessa.j@arabianhealthcaregroup.ae 0529909443 United Arab Emirates
33 Sona Powar AXA Insurance (Gulf) Senior Operational & Regulatory Risk Control Manager sona.powar@axa-gulf.com +97144476344 United Arab Emirates
34 Laura Gerstein AXA Insurance (Gulf) Chief Employee Benefits Officer laura.gerstein@axa-gulf.com +97144476388 United Arab Emirates
35 Dr. Sherif A. Mahmoud AXA Insurance (Gulf) Head of EB Services & Retention Sherif.Mahmoud@axa-gulf.com +97144476344 United Arab Emirates
36 Issam Mouslimani AXA Insurance (Gulf) B.S.C. (c) Director-Regional Regulatory and Business Affairs issam.mouslimani@axa-gulf.com 040000000 United Arab Emirates
37 MICHEL KHAIRALLAH AXIS CAPITAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER michel.khairallah@axiscapital.com 044019237 United Arab Emirates
38 Christian Romieh Axis Reinsurance (DIFC) Limited Senior Executive Officer christian.romieh@axiscapital.com +97144019236 United Arab Emirates
39 Alka Sudhakaran Berns Brett Masaood Insurance LLC EB Director alka.sudhakaran@bbmiuae.com 026761939 United Arab Emirates
40 Simon Isgar BSA Partner simon.isgar@bsabh.com 043685555 United Arab Emirates
41 Anand Singh BSA Senior Associate anand.singh@bsabh.com 043685555 United Arab Emirates
42 Neeru Cigna Head of Marketing - Government Solutions neeru.dhawan@cigna.com 0586381111 United Arab Emirates
43 Monalisa Dey Cigna Insurance management Services( DIFC) LTD, Distribution leader-Europe, Middle East & Africa. Cigna Government Solutions monalisa.dey@cigna.com 045613878 United Arab Emirates
44 Reem AlFalasi CIGNA INSURANCE MIDDLE EAST Business to Government Development Manager reem.alfalasi@cigna.com 0526712590 United Arab Emirates
45 Leah Cotterill Cigna Insurance Middle East Chief Operating Officer joan.dimaculangan@cigna.com 043620721 United Arab Emirates
46 Dr. Hazem Al Madi Cogent Insurance Brokers Limited Partner / Managing Director hazem.almadi@cogentme.com 043617889 United Arab Emirates
47 Sandeept Jain DAR AL TAKAFUL VP- Medical & Actuary Sjain@dat.ae 043041604 United Arab Emirates
48 A.R. Srinivasan DAR AL TAKAFUL CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER A.Srinivasan@dat.ae 043041602 United Arab Emirates
49 Inshar Moideen DAR AL TAKAFUL Deputy Head- Medical IMoideen@dat.ae 043041697 United Arab Emirates
50 Hamda Darwish Ali DHA Administrative officer HDSherook@dha.gov.ae 0509468866 United Arab Emirates
51 Mary Ann Perez Bitor DHA Specialist mpbitor@DHA.gov.ae 045024351 United Arab Emirates
52 amira dha DR aalkatheri@dha.gov.ae 971502452233 United Arab Emirates
53 Rana Ahmad DHA Senior Officer Raahmad@dha.gov.ae 0561776019 United Arab Emirates
54 Gheraisa Alsuwaidi DHA Senior Administrative officer GhAlsuwaidi@dha.gov.ae 0503707172 United Arab Emirates
55 Maitha Almurshidi DHA Senior Clinical Auditor mhalmurshidi@dha.gov.ae 0529776663 United Arab Emirates
56 Fatma Abusharbeen DHA Health Service Specialist FSAbusharbeen@dha.gov.ae 045024155 United Arab Emirates
57 Rouhiya Rehan Ali Dubai Health Authority Administrative Officer rikarim@dha.gov.ae 97145024445 United Arab Emirates
58 Omar Mohamed Haji Dubai Health Authority senior health inspector omar_ahli@hotmail.com 0589995866 United Arab Emirates
59 Meenu Mahak Soni Dubai Health Authority Health Economist mschandersoni@dha.gov.ae 045024151 United Arab Emirates
60 Dr Sara Al Dallal Dubai Health Authority Senior health service specialist saaaldallal@dha.gov.ae 045024150 United Arab Emirates
61 Suhaib Ziad Zrekat Dubai Health insurance Corporation Senior Admin. szzrekat@dha.gov.ae 045024152 United Arab Emirates
62 DR.ALAA ADEL ABOUKOUSH Dubai Health Insurance Corporation Senior Administrator aaaboukoush@dha.gov.ae 045024148 United Arab Emirates
63 Ali Fareed Lutfi Dubai Health Insurance Corporation Head of Insurance Permits AFAlHarmouzi@dha.gov.ae +97145024145 United Arab Emirates
64 Mary Rajan DUbai Health Insurance Corporation, DHA Senior Clinical Auditor marajan@dha.gov.ae 045024153 United Arab Emirates
65 Hasnain Rashid Dubai National Insurance & Reinsurance Company Manager-Medical hasnain@dnirc.com +97142956700 United Arab Emirates
66 ERWIN OHENA EMIRATES INSURANCE COMPANY PSC Deputy Manager - Life & Medical Department eohena@eminsco.com 026981533 United Arab Emirates
67 Hina Valsan Etihad Airways Manager Insurance hvalsan@etihad.ae 025112375 United Arab Emirates
68 Maleka Al Neaimi Etihad Airways Senior Insuarnce Manager MZaher@etihad.ae 025115710 United Arab Emirates
69 Osama Dayeh Fenchurch Faris Ltd. General Manager-UAE osama@fenfar.ae 026740982 United Arab Emirates
70 Dr. Elsayed Eltantawi FMC NETWORK UAE Senior Insurance Risk Manager dr.elsayed@fmchealthcare.ae 043977841 United Arab Emirates
71 Dr. K. P. Hussain FMC NETWORK UAE CHAIRMAN & MANAGING DIRECTOR drkph@fmchealthcare.ae 043977841 United Arab Emirates
72 Roger Massoud Gargash Insurance Company LLC Vice President - Employee Benefits roger.m@gargashinsurance.com 043379800 United Arab Emirates
73 Mazen Abouchakra Gen Re MANAGING DIRECTOR rnassif@genre.com 9611999888 United Arab Emirates
74 mBachir Bardawil Gen Re Beirut s.a.l. Offshore Senior Medical Pricing Actuary Bachir.Bardawil@genre.com 9611999888 United Arab Emirates
75 Anil Sharma IFFCO Director Insurance asharma@iffco.com 0504821261 United Arab Emirates
76 ebtesam mohmmed alameri incurance athurity 0000000000 e.alameri@ia.gov.ae 02499106 United Arab Emirates
77 dr ismail elsayed insaurace authorty ligal advisor ismail.elsayed@ia.gov.ae 024990229 United Arab Emirates
78 Dr. Shadi Shadid Insruance House Sr. Manager – Health Insurance Claims shadi.shadid@insurancehouse.ae 024934708 United Arab Emirates
79 hussain fikri insurance authority Assistant Legal Reserches hussain.fikri@ia.gov.ae 971501149415 United Arab Emirates
80 yousif Insurance authority Assistant Legal Researcher yousif.alnaqbi@ia.gov.ae 024990193 United Arab Emirates
81 Mohamed Elgengihy Insurance Authority Legal Advisor melgengihy@ia.gov.ae 024990175 United Arab Emirates
82 abeer insurance Authourity legal researcher a.alnaqbi@ia.gov.ae 024990185 United Arab Emirates
83 MEHERDAD FAQIHI IRAN INSURANCE COMPANY ASST. GENERAL MANAGER alice@bimehir.ae 0097142214747 United Arab Emirates
84 SAMIRA FAROUQI IRAN INSURANCE COMPANY CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER zahra@bimehir.ae 0097142214747 United Arab Emirates
85 DR. AYESHA HAFEEZ IRIS Health Services LLC Vice President - Medical a.hafeez@iris.healthcare 048710555 United Arab Emirates
86 SUJITH SUKUMARAN MENON IRIS Health Services LLC Vice President - Cliente Relations s.menon@iris.healthcare 048710555 United Arab Emirates
87 JITHIN KOODANCHERI CHENAMPARA IRIS Health Services LLC CLIENT RELATIONSHIP MANAGER jithin@iris.healthcare 048710555 United Arab Emirates
88 DORICE SERHAL IRIS Health Services LLC BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER d.serhal@iris.healthcare 048710555 United Arab Emirates
89 Ghaleb Tayeh Jordan Insurance Company Chief Medical Underwriter Gtayeh@jicjo.com 0509559420 United Arab Emirates
90 Karim Ladha Lifecare International Insurance Brokers LLC Head of Operational Excellence k.ladha@lifecareinternational.com 043318688 United Arab Emirates
91 minhal Abou Zaki Marina Insurance Brokers Chief Executive Officer minhal@marina.ae 0097126311130 United Arab Emirates
92 Lina El Rached Marina Insurance Brokers Assistant Manager lina@marina.ae 0097126311130 United Arab Emirates
93 Dr. Mona Attallah MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC Medical Manager mattallah@mednet.com 043900745 United Arab Emirates
94 Sreekant Shetty MedNet Global Healthcare Solutions LLC Commercial Manager SShetty@mednet.com 043900160 United Arab Emirates
95 Dr. Amin ministry of health and prevention Assistant under secretary of Public Health policy and licensing sector - MOHAP alamiriamin@mohap.gov.ae 0507253540 United Arab Emirates
96 Dr.Naima Saleh Mirdif Center for Physiotherapy & Rehabilitation Director Mirdif Center for Physiotherapy & Rehabilitation Chairperson of Scientific Committee-Emirates Physiotherapy Society naeemasaleh@gmail.com 042559297 United Arab Emirates
97 Myra Rodrigues MMJS Consulting Manager - Client support myra@mmjs.co 042762233 United Arab Emirates
98 Jikku Luke MMJS Consulting Senior Manager luke@mmjs.co 042762233 United Arab Emirates
99 Surandar Jesrani MMJS Consulting Managing Partner & CEO surandar@mmjs.co 97142762233 United Arab Emirates
100 JOSEPH BOULOS NAS Administration Services LLC Group CEO joe.boulos@nas.ae 97126940800 United Arab Emirates
101 Dr. Nabil A Amin National General Insurance Company (PSC) Senior Manager - Medical Claims and Network nabil@ngiuae.com 0097142115800 United Arab Emirates
102 Hamad Abdullah Al Mehyas National Health Insurance Company - Daman Deputy CEO Hamad.AlMehyas@damanhealth.ae 026145400 United Arab Emirates
103 Ali Anees National Health Insurance Company - Daman Acting Chief Process Officer ali.anees@damanhealth.ae 97126149820 United Arab Emirates
104 Suliman Manla Osman National Takaful Watania Head of Medical Suliman.Osman@watania.ae 026138801 United Arab Emirates
105 Kalyan Gudavalli National Takaful Watania Manger - Medical Claims kalyan.gudavalli@watania.ae 026138801 United Arab Emirates
106 Ramy Fouda Netcetera Director Sales and Business Development ramy.fouda@netcetera.com 044456982 United Arab Emirates
107 Jihad Francis NEXtCARE Claims Management LLC Chief Business Development Officer sharon.rosales@nextcarehealth.com 042708441 United Arab Emirates
108 Sandhya Divakaran Niche Publishers Deputy Editor sandhya@nichepublishers.me 044232877 United Arab Emirates
109 David T Youssef Ocean Heights Marina CEO david@axios.ae +971504520606 United Arab Emirates
110 Wissam Khalifeh Orient Insurance PJSC Executive Vice President - Medical wissam.khalifeh@alfuttaim.com +97142531403 United Arab Emirates
111 DR. RAIHAN SHEIKH QATAR INSURANCE COMPANY OPERATIONS MANAGER raihan@qicuae.com 00971504565104 United Arab Emirates
112 SUNRAJ K R QATAR INSURANCE COMPANY UNDERWRITING MANAGER sunraj.kr@qicuae.com 00971565052808 United Arab Emirates
113 KAROONA DEMBLA QATAR INSURANCE COMPANY SENIOR OPERATIONS MANAGER karoona@qicuae.com 00971506406994 United Arab Emirates
114 Hayfa Mattar Sidawi QuantMed FZ LLC General manager hsidawi@quantmed.net 044298572 United Arab Emirates
115 Shyam Sankar RAK Insurance Chief Operating Officer - Life & Medical shyam@rakinsurance.com 072028811 United Arab Emirates
116 Ashraf Al Azzouni RGA Managing Director aalazzouni@rgare.com +97143896006 United Arab Emirates
117 RAYMOND RAHAL SAUDI ARABIAN INSURANCE COMPANY-DUBAI BRANCH VICE PRESIDENT-UNDERWRITING EMPLOYEE BENEFITS rrahal@saicohealth.com 042752400 United Arab Emirates
118 REKHA ELLENDULA SAUDI ARABIAN INSURANCE COMPANY-DUBAI BRANCH ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT-EMPLOYEE BENEFITS rellendula@damana.com 042752400 United Arab Emirates
119 Saif Aljaibeji Sehteq Chairman saif@sehteq.com 0503391946 United Arab Emirates
120 Samir Maddah TAF Consulting Group Managing Director ME&A samir.maddah@gmail.com 0555085597 United Arab Emirates
121 Yazan Taha Actuaries & Consultants Principal yazan@tahaconsulting.com +97143570474 United Arab Emirates
122 Mr. Herve Bourel The National Health Insurance Cmpany - Daman Chief Commercial Officer - Dubai & Northern Emirates herve.bourel@damanhealth.ae 026145788 United Arab Emirates
123 Mr. Tareq Khalil The National Health Insurance Company - Daman Head of Direct Channel - Sales tareq.khalil@damanhealth.ae 026518284 United Arab Emirates
124 Mr. Ahmed Alneyadi The National Health Insurance Company - Daman Director, Thiqa Ahmed.Alneyadi@damanhealth.ae 026145441 United Arab Emirates
125 Mrs. Rasha Mostafa The National Health Insurance Company - Daman Director, Medical Strategy rasha.mostafa@damanhealth.ae 026145734 United Arab Emirates
126 Dana Elhayek The National Health Insurance Company - Daman Project Lead, Provider Relations Dana.Elhayek@damanhealth.ae 026145750 United Arab Emirates
127 Mahmoud Shalab Union Insurance Senior Vice President - Head of Health Department maya.a@unioninsurance.ae 043787741 United Arab Emirates
128 Janette Hiscock UnitedHealth Care Global CEO janette.hiscock@uhcglobal.com 00447590230505 United Arab Emirates
129 Dalia Shawky Adly Zaky Wethaq Takaful Insurance - Egypt Director Manager of Medical Insurance Dalia.shawky@wethaq-egypt.com 37623275 United Arab Emirates
130 Khaldoon Hemsi WILLIS RE Executive Director khaldoon.hemsi@willistowerswatson.com 044490510 United Arab Emirates
131 zzusalmeknizzihGP Ascentpbg REG stidhamk@nsuok.edu 81155277892 Brazil
132 wafaa mahmoud Insurance Federation of Egypt General Secretary g.s@ifegy.net 002033388475 Egypt
133 xzusafmewnxnzspGP Professionalvqt REG mack.hargrave@gmail.com 86972936786 Saudi Arabia
134 swusafmeingncmyGP Batteriesamd REG shipping1fabricempire@yahoo.com 87636571446 Sweden
135 DavidTubUE DavidTub Приговор и назначение вышки-тура mihailgrein@yandex.com 86727273476 Sweden
136 xvusaymelnbexcjGP Fingerboardqli REG amandafrost@sbcglobal.net 86959447797 Sweden
137 zzusaymeptexxpgGP RainMachinemnw REG mcole@swnebr.com 88354998732 Iraq
138 swusafmebtivdosGP Arnottjij REG tturner748@bellsouth.net 89736333821 Philippines
139 Javorivskij563 Javorivskij563 Здравствуйте ivanov28@thefmail.com 86626662525 Russian Federation
140 NatashaFrattDD NatashaFratt XEvil 4.0: the best anti - captcha solution lena.tikhonova.2020@bk.ru 88756188414 Russian Federation
141 xvusaymeimkfxcvGP Infraredbcj REG moartalent@gmail.com 86393892768 United Kingdom
142 szusalmeingocioGP Documentapn REG rbowser46@gmail.com 85133821456 Austria
143 xwusalmebtcudlaGP Artisanyjw REG speedie93@cox.net 89963481274 Yemen
144 svusaymeunvvxsrGP Dormanqzw REG chaps4oda@yahoo.com 85515929771 Burundi
145 zzusaymeltxazzlGP Keypadajrf REG tonyalwc@yahoo.com 89916243651 Burundi
146 cfieyzGlagreeJU bifGlagree Test, just a test petrosova.galina3@gmail.com 87637416546 Pitcairn
147 zzusaymeptedx2zGP WILDKATcfc REG brandie@tmservices.com 87835432373 Turkey
148 zwusafmedmewdzlGP Airbladenxt REG prieheat@gmail.com 86355727275 Jamaica
149 VitentgahLQ Vitentgah Обмен MONOBUAH to BTC bitgepardc@rambler.ru 89489421357 Marshall Islands
150 KristinarawMB Kristinaraw XEvil 4.0 killed Cryptocurrency! sayana.markova.93@bk.ru 86861281368 South Africa
151 svusayme3nvzcibGP Premiumsqx REG rc44134@yahoo.com 87226373433 Guadeloupe
152 xvusafmeqtsodgqGP Cutteradq REG bswogger@damascussteel.com 89595924421 Georgia
153 zwusaymeanhmdojGP Leupoldjgn REG oriane_froelich@hotmail.com 89381823394 Georgia
154 zzusalmernkrx3xGP Beaterizw REG lvrppd@loupvalleyspower.com 86789392374 Romania
155 szusalmexnngzjyGP Incipiowkz REG kellirecher@gmail.com 88941319819 Zambia
156 xzusaymewtbzzfnGP Visiontix REG andy@randywatkinsgolf.com 89466418465 Zambia
157 xzusalmevtwqzxgGP Beaconotb REG annetteharris@comcast.net 86637787729 Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
158 Majid Sultan Al Toky Dhofar Insurance Company SAOG Chairman aditya@dhofarinsurance.com 99886721 Oman
159 Omar Ahmed Abdullah Al Shaikh Dhofar Insurance Company SAOG Deputy CEO Omar.AlShaikh@dhofarinsurance.com 99886721 Oman
160 swusafmeutraxitGP Seriesyrg REG cheers@earlymountain.com 86382353393 Grenada
161 swusalmemnvmcyuGP Seriesvsc REG brianpatricebrown@comcast.net 84961424363 Guam
162 swusafmeltolchqGP Avalancheako REG emticamille@yahoo.com 88639134554 Guinea-Bissau
163 svusafmewtlazjcGP Documentsxs REG flamingoexpress@yahoo.com 82317995554 Fiji
164 zvusalmebmxwxdmGP Zodiacmsb REG grant.macrae@sharpreflections.com 89289783464 Kyrgyzstan
165 szusalmehtcmzkxGP Foampin REG info@elpoelectric.com 89349499181 Qatar
166 AdamSuingBE AdamSuing Algorithmic problems adam.foster1921@bestmail.eu 87925678891 Canada
167 GeraldErypeIJ GeraldErype yyztaxi catch@avoid.jaffx.com 85683839272 Canada
168 xvusalmepnxncdqGP Milwaukeeofx REG reports@kobutler.com 83347892439 Canada
169 xzusafmeknzwzmwGP Documentzyc REG av8erajz@gmail.com 88961715732 Colombia
170 MAROUN MOUSSALLEM AL MORAKEN AL TAAMINI GENERAL MANAGER am@almorakebgroup.com 009619210929 Lebanon
171 svusaymeunhizoyGP Bluetoothyxw REG rousselwelding@yahoo.com 84879959438 Lebanon