Conference Participants

Count Of participants : 23

# Name Last Name Company Job Title E-Mail Address
1 Abbas Presswala Cigna Insurance Middle East and Africa Corporate Sales Manager Abbas.Presswala@Cigna.com
2 Tareq Khalil National health Insurance company-Daman Director Tareq.khalil@damanhealth.ae
3 Sandhya Divakaran Niche Publishers Deputy Editor sandhya@nichepublishers.me
4 Yazan Dahu Taha Actuaries & Consultants Principal yazan@tahaconsulting.com
5 NAZIH MOHAMAD HAIDAR Abu Dhabi National Takaful Co.PSC Deputy CEO Nazih@takaful.ae
6 Dr Ypsra Fadhel Dubai Islamic Insurance & Reinsurance Director - Health Takaful Medical Department yosra.fadhel@aman.ae
7 Osama Alam Aldeen Abu Dhabi National Takaful Co.PSC Senior Manager- Medical Underwriting Osama.Aldeen@takaful.ae
8 Imad Amro Future Insurance Broker Services LLC Managing Director miraflor.teologo@future-insurance.ae
9 Badriya Hafedh SNIC Insurance Assistant Manager - Medical & Term Life balush.b@snic.com.bh
10 Shyam Sankar RAK Insurance Chief Operating Officer shyam@rakinsurance.com
11 Anjum Elachola RAK Insurance Medical Claims Manager anjum@rakinsurance.com
12 Ahmed Elshafie Ast KAM ahmedelshafie2@hotmail.com
13 Sami Mohamed Pfizer Reimbursement Health & Value Manager sami.mohamed@pfizer.com
14 Dr. Raihan Sheikh QATAR INSURANCE COMPANY - DUBAI OPERATIONS MANAGER raihan@qicuae.com
15 christelle hage UFIC Head Of Medical christelle.hage@fidelityunited.ae
16 Mahmoud Talaat Pharmatrade Sales Manager mahmoudtalaat82@hotmail.com
17 SANTHOSH KUMAR AL SAGR NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY SENIOR MANAGER - EMPLOYEE BENEFITS Santhosh@alsagrins.ae
18 Sean Waterson SNIC Insurance Senior Manager - Medical & Term Life waterson.s@snic.com.bh
19 Mazen Abouchakra Gen Re Beirut Offshore s.a.l. Managing Director rnassif@genre.com
20 Gayathri Ashwin UFIC medical manager Gayathri.Ashwin@fidelityunited.ae
21 Naglaa Nasr Abbott Health Insurance manager naglaa.nasr@abbott.com
22 Issam MOUSLIMANI AXA Insurance (Gulf) Director Issam.Mouslimani@axa-gulf.com
23 Diala AbuLaban Abbvie Key account Specalist diala.abulaban@abbvie.com